Asian Haus

Asian haus is one of the best delivery joints for Pan asian cuisine, delivering lipsmacking Pan Asian food at your doorstep.This cuisine is getting popular day by day in Delhi, and so are the restaurants offering it. Asian Haus is a delivery joint in East of Kailash. The staff is cooperative and the delivery was timely. The rates are fine and the taste is amazing.

The food I received was hot and fresh. The food I received was well packed and came in with chopsticks and wet tissues.

img_5835

So the things I ordered are as follows, and it was enough for 5 people.

Crispy Honey Chicken- The quantity was good, the chicken was crispy and nicely coated with spices and honey. Totally recommended.

Crispy prawns- They were four prawns and they were really soft and perfect.

Minced chicken bao- White baos were very soft and delicious and stuffed with sweet and spicy chicken. The dip given with it was really good and complimented the dish really well.

Prawn Har Gou- They were really good, with well mined prawns. I loved the spicy dip and dim sums.

The Thai curry box- I ordered veg thai curry with had a really well balance of thai spices, coconut and veggies. Thai curry and rice is my comfort food and I loved it.

Pad thai noodles- Being a pad thai noodle fan, I loved it and found it perfect.

Kung pao chicken and rice- The taste was the kung pao chicken was not at all spicy but had flavors. I loved this too.

My meal was indeed a happy meal which my family and I enjoyed to the fullest. This place is totally recommended to all the Pan Asian food lovers.

Asian Haus Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment