Wai Wai City

Wai Wai noodles is something I relished in my childhood days, I never thought those 2mins maggie noodles would turn out to be so great with all this customization and flavors.

Hauz Khas is a perfect market for this restaurant, as people generally come to HKV for dance and drinks and to satisfy hunger Wai Wai City comes to the rescue. Its not expensive nor does it has any fancy seating. The meal comes in a box which is easy to carry and eat in your car, take away or deliver at home.

img_4764

So I ordered as customized meal, they had various options to select from like noodles to be roasted, classic, pan fried or crunchy to the toppings, veggies,chicken and sauces. I had Roasted noodles, Kung Pao Sauce, onions and mushrooms in veggies and sliced chicken. The meal tasted great with little peanuts and lemon in it. The meal was enough for two.

I also tried the Wai Wai Bhel which actually tasted Bhel puri, tangy and tasty. I had Chili Cheese wantons, I found them average tho I loved Cheese dip they gave with it.

Overall this place has a good seating space, but I would prefer to take this box and have it in the fort instead. The prices and service is pretty decent.

 Wai Wai City Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment