A mughlai affair -Biryaani & Qorma

Biryaani and Qorma are two things very close to my heart, I ordered food from here and it got delivered to me on time as well as hot. The packing was done great and the food was sealed very nicely.

Coming to the food, I had-
Chicken Biryaani- The chicken biryaani was very well cooked and had a rich aroma to it which got me drooling, haha. The spicy were correctly used and I loved the raita they gave with it, it was something new to me. They made a great combination together.

Nihaari- So nihaari is something many people don’t even know about. I specially travel to Dilli 6 to have the authentic mughali nihaari, and this nihari gave a very close competition to them. Perfectly spiced which amazing mughali flavors.

Qorma and Khameeri Roti-Qorma is another favourite of mine, it was quite spicy but I loved having it with the Khameeri Roti. The bread is a tradition muslim bread which is soft and thick, they made it perfectly.

Sheermaal- Sheermal again is a muslim traditional sweet bread, I love having it with Qorma and Nihari. It wasn’t very hard and not tasted extremely sweet. It was good.

For desserts I had Seewaavyi, which was very differently made , I loved it.

IMG_8713.JPG

This place is heaven for Dilli 6 food lovers and I would recommend it to everyone who loves eating non veg. The pricing is decent and the quantity is also great.

Biryani & Qorma Express Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment