Starvin Marvin

Starvin Marvin is one and only food joint which serves great food at a decent price without charging a heavy delivery charge. Also, they’re having a 15% off on all food deliveries as well, how great could it be?
So I ordered food from here, we were 4 people and were hungry as anything at 1AM, and found this place on Zomato. The food here was delivered in about 45mins, which is fine as the food seemed fresh. I had-

IMG_4830.JPG
Mutton pizza- I loved this pizza, it was thin crust with minced mutton and jalapeño and ofcourse a lot of cheese. It was sufficient for 4 people and we enjoyed it. Totally Recommend!

Chicken Lasagna- Cheese and meaty it was, with a correct balance of flavours. I loved the meal. Do order it if you’re a lasagna fan.

Chicken Wings- I didn’t like the chicken wings.

Chicken Burger- It was huge, and I bet you can’t have the whole by yourself until you’re a big foodie. Loaded with truck loads of cheese and had a big chicken patty with soft buns and fries on the sides. Delicious meal.

For desserts I had a chocolate tart kinda thing which was high on calories as well as high on taste. It made us drool over the amazing taste and I totally loved it.

If you’re a night owl like me and bored of cooking maggie every night for post dinner. The prices are decent and the staff is quite informative about the food they are offering. Also, the delivery guy was also very polite.

Starvin' Marvin Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Categories: GK

Leave a comment