Bihari Cuisine at its best- Litti.in

How many of us actually know about Bihari cuisine, other than Litti chokha?  I’m sure a really small percent of people (me included, hehe). So theres this small restaurant mainly of delivery specializing in Bihari cuisine.

I ordered plenty of food from here, it came well packaged and well sealed. The dips and curries didn’t leak and the food was delivered hot.

As I tried it for the first time and having a little knowledge about this wonderful cuisine please excuse me for my errors.

img_5400

So I had-

Sattu Paratha with a chicken curry- The chicken was spicy and tasty while the sattu paratha was really delicious and thick, something I haven’t ever tried.

Mix veg and puri- The mix veg was delicious and the puri was soft and fresh.

Litti and mutton combo- The litti was really good, and the mutton was extremely spicy. Even after being spicy the flavor remained fantastic.

Each combo is served with two dips, a red and a green one both being really spicy. Its well priced and the taste is amazing. So even if you’re not a bihaari you should try this place atleast once.

Litti.In Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment