Bun Intended!

Bun intended is a class apart late night delivery chain serving absolute lipsmacking and delicious food at your doorstep till late. The ingredients they use are fresh and healthy. They’ve got plenty of options to choose from and you can customize in according to ypur preferences. Its great if you’re a non veg as they food here for non vegetarians s far more good than the vegetarians.

They have Burgers, Wraps, Salads, Baos and what not. So I ordered food from here on a movie night with my friends.The food here was nicely packed and presented.

The food I had from here is as follows-

Chicken Burger- The burger was huge unlike the normal burgers you get, the buns were soft and had bun intended engraved on the bun. The chicken patty inside was crunchy and juicy, the toppings were delicious. I absolutely loved it and defiantly its recommended.

The low and slow wrap- A good long wrap with Turkish flavors, the lamb was delicious with the Turkey flavors. Absolutely loved it.

Smocked Chicken Salad- Fresh lettuce, cherry tomatoes, sliced sauteed onions, artichokes and smocked chicken topped with a cheesy dressing. I didn’t like the excessive black pepper in it. Else it was good.

Baked Pasta- The quantity was little, but the penne pasta was amazing with a good cheesy bake.

Crispy Chicken Bao- The bao was delicious with the chicken spicy and crispy. Absolutely loved it.

I had 2 milkshakes, Flaky Oreo which was heavenly and my little brother absolutely loved it, if you’re a oreo lover this one is surely for you. The second one I tried was the Nutella Peanut butter shake, I love nutella and its combination with peanut butter can never go wrong. I loved both the shakes and would totally recommend it.

img_1919

The delivery here is timely. The food here is a bit expensive but its one of the best fast food late night delivery outlet I’ve tried.

Bun Intended Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment