Mr D- Delivering Delicious Happiness

MR.D - Deliciousness Delivered Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Ordered food late at night and it got delivered to me within 45mins. The delivery guy was very polite and recommended me a few dishes which I ordered-
IMG_6187.JPG
Pink Sauce pasta- Well cooked penne pasta in mix sauces and topped with lots of black olives. The pasta was very spicy , as it was made to suit the Indian palate. If you like spicy and indianized pasta, do order this.
IMG_6176.JPG
Chicken Pita Pocket- I loved it! 2 large thick pita pockets stuffed with Lebanese spiced chicken. It tasted wonderful and was perfectly complimented with mint chutney and mayo. RECOMMENDED.
IMG_6125.JPG

Chicken LababDaaar- A thick chicken curry, beautifully spiced and tasted amazing with the Lacha Paratha I ordered. The curry was topped with cream and herbs. They also give yum vinegar onions with the meal which makes it a great North Indian Meal!

IMG_6175
The quantity is decent and so it the pricing. Being a night person I love the full night delivery branch being opened near my house which serves lip smacking food at my doorstep.

Leave a comment