Taco Bell, Mall Of India

Taco Bell Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

 

 

 

I visited this place in the United States, and instantly it became my favorite there. All these years I was waiting for them to come to India. Obviously I was expecting the flavors and the food to be a bit Indianized, but what I found here was totally disappointing.

It’s located at the vast food court of the huge Mall Of India. They have a small counter which is generally crowded. The staff is good and informative about the food, and suggest you what you should order after asking your taste preferences like spicy or mild and so on.  IMG_3458

I ordered-
A meal for 2 which had- 2 Crunchy Chicken Tacos, 2 Chipotle Burritos and 2 Cokes.
Crunchy Chicken Tacos- Not at all crunchy. Very small tacos, with very less of the chicken and more of lettuce. I didn’t like it at all.
Chipotle Burritos- Thin roll full of rice and less of chicken. I didn’t like this either.
Topped Nachos- This was a saving grace! Literally. Crispy Tacos topped with beans, veggies and sauces.
Double Crunch Wrap- This is was nice, had a generous potion of chicken filling and tasted brilliant with Volcano Dip.
Also, I loved there Jalapeno Cheese Dip!
The service is quick and is pocket friendly, try the Nachos and the Crunch Wrap.

One thought on “Taco Bell, Mall Of India

Leave a comment