Roseate House, Aerocity 

Roseate has always been on my check list, having one of the best infinity pools in delhi. Last weekend I was here to have a relaxed weekend with my friends.

The room we stayed in was on the 4th floor, which is the Members Club Lounge. My room had a nice space for work, an L sofa with a table, a huge comfortable bed with soft cusions and a cozy blanket. The washroom had a large bathtub, with two basins with mirrors, with basic ametties like blow dryer, lotions, etc.


For breakfast and lunch we had our lavish meals in there restaurant, DEL. The food here was great, I had pancakes, sausages and muffins in the morning with fresh water melon juice and for lunch we had a great buffet with a wide variety of vegetarian and non vegetarian delicacies.

The food was spectacular and everything tasted just great.

After having our lunch, we went to their beautiful infinity pool which was on the 6th floor of the hotel. One side was 4ft deep and the kids pool was about a feet deep.


After a good swim, I was tired and didn’t go for dinner. Instead I ordered from room service, had a delicious Penne Pasta and a Chicken Chipotle Burger, both of them tasted good, but there’s scope for improvement in the pulled chicken burger and expected it to be a little bigger on the size.


My stay was a really good one here, its a perfect place for a weekend get away with your friends or family. Also, its like 5mins away from the Delhi International Airport.

And that’s how I spent my last weekend.

Zingy Zest

One thought on “Roseate House, Aerocity 

Leave a comment