Stoppn the show at Rajori, Show Stoppers Cafe

Show stopper Cafe is another addition to the growing market of Rajori Garden. What makes it stand apart is that it’s one of the first cafes which has its main focus on fashion and is surely on trend when it comes to great sheeshas, food and drinks.
The whole vibe of this place is very relaxed and an ultimate place to chill with your friends. Having a Dhol night every Saturday and a sufi night every Wednesday, makes me visit here atleast once a week.
The interiors of this place are stylish and interesting and suits the name and the concept of the place.
The cafe is spread over 3 floors, each floor serving brilliance.
img_7821
Coming to the food, I had-
Butter Chicken Pizza- A hit on my table, chunks on chicken pieces on mozzarella cheese made my thin crust pizza really good.
Veg Nacho Pizza- Nachos were crushed on this pizza and this too was tasty.
Alfredo Pasta- Creamy and cheesy penne pasta served with smoked mushrooms.
Honey Chilli potatoes- Perfect crisp and delicious.
Showstopper Rolls- Served in vodka shot glasses, with a sweet chilli dip is really good and an ultimate finger food with drinks.
For the mains-
I had butter chicken and daal makhni with butter naan. Both were really good.
I ended my meal with brownie and rum balls with strawberry.  I was a good dessert.
The service here needs improvement, but the food made it worth sitting here. This place is surely recommended!

Showstopper Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment