The Grill Chef

The grill kitchen is another Delivery Only chain which is open till late. I ordered 3 dishes and a drink from here.

The order was delivered very late, because the same night Mr Modi announced the Note Ban. Well that is understandable.

Coming to food, I had-

Chicken breast stuffed with Keema- I didn’t like this dish as such. The chicken breast was hard and not very chew able. The flavor also was just average. I liked the mash potatoes

Hummus and Pita- Hummus was very yum and thick, the little pita breads were also quite fluffy and soft. I liked it.

Chicken Wings- Chicken Wings were really good, the chicken was soft and had the correct balance of flavors. The quantity was good and everyone enjoyed this.

Peach Ice Tea- A very refreshing one.

img_1898

The prices here are decent if compared with others in this area. But they should really work on there timely delivery.

The Grill Chef Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Categories: GK

Leave a comment