Twigly- Healthy lipsmacking food at your door step.

Twigly has gor two branches and I tried the one in Gurgaon. They are a delivery only chain functional all over Gurgaon. They’ve got quite a vast menu with various cuisines mainly Asian, Continental and fast food.

Twigly delivered my meal within 45mins of ordering the food, the delivery boy was polite and patient. I ordered,  Veg Arrabiatta pasta,  Hummus and peas patty SW, Peri Peri chicken SW,Signature grilled cajuin chicken, Hummus and Pita. The packing was amazingly done, all food was well packed, hot and looked fresh.

img_9542

Starting from the sandwiches the Hummus and peas patty SW was a very new a different Sw than what we have else where, something really all vegetarians should try.

Peri Peri Chicken SW- Spicy chicken stuffed in soft healthy buns with a good amount of cheese and dressings. I truly loved it.

Pasta- I like my pasta very saucy with thick red sauce, and I didn’t find any of that in this pasta, however I loved the exotic veggies in it.

Hummus and Pita- The pita breads were soft, fresh and fluffy and the dip was also very tasty.

img_9551

The rates are a bit high, but totally worth the taste and healthy fresh food they offer.

 Twigly Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment