Palate Chef, DLF

After just browsing Zomato I saw this places menu and to my surprise they had a butter chicken roll! BUTTER CHICKEN ROLL, yes you saw it right!
I ordered a butter chicken roll and chicken cheese momos.
The butter chicken roll was amazing, with the butter chicken gravy and everything in it. The only thing that bothered me here it was I thought if would be boneless but it wasn’t. However the roll was really good, and if you love butter chicken you’ll really like it. RECOMMENDED!
Chicken Cheese momos were quite good with stuffing of chicken and cheese and served with a spicy red chutney.

13702521_1368458733169979_2073510879_o.jpg

I’ve always loved the concept of rolls as they are compact and easy to have. I loved it! ❤️ is

Palate Chef Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment