World Burger Fest! -Hard Rock Cafe, Saket

Hard Rock Cafe Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato
 

Hard Rock Cafe is a world famous when it comes to their beef burgers, cocktails, music and the rocking interiors.

After visiting Hard Rock Cafe in Dubai at the Festival City and Hard Rock Cafe in New York near the Niagara Falls, I visited the one in Delhi, the one in Saket.

The Menu is totally different to suit the Indian Palate of course, but the music, theme and the interiors are the same. The legendary singers posters , their guitars , clothes etc, the small stage for live music, the huge bar and the comfy Sofa’s everything remains just the same.

IMG_3743

I attended their Burger’s around the world festival, where they were serving burgers from around the globe of Hard Rock Cafes, I had great expectations from this place but I was quite disappointed by the staff and service. It was so slow. They kept me waiting for 75mins to get one burger.

However, the burgers I tasted were-

Beef Burger- The patty was very dry, the burger was a disappointment to everyone on the table.

Veg Burger- It was not even eatable.

Chicken Burger- This was a saving grace, finally I had a whole burger. The patty was very juicy and I totally loved this one.

California Beef Burger- This was a comparatively large burger than the others and tasted amazing.

For drinks I ordered for a Berry Mocktail which had cranberry and berries in it, it was quite a refreshing drink. Probably the best mocktail they’ve got.

IMG_3758

The service is very slow and they need to work on it!

Leave a comment