InstaPizza, Mall Of India

Instapizza Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

 

 

 

InstaPizza has opened up its branches across Delhi now and after trying the Kalka Ji one around a month or two ago, I payed a visit here. Its located at one corner of the huge food court of the mall of india still working quite fine.

So, they offer a variety of Pizza’s, Pasta and lasagna’s , with different types of Pizza’s-

New York Style.

Cracker Thin

Thick Crust

Raghi Crust

And my favorite, THE MONSTER DEEP DISH

I ordered for an 8inch pizza, with veggies like Capsicum, Olives, Rosemary, Mushrooms, Onions, Fresh Basil, Sun Dried Tomatoes, Garlic, Sweet corn, Pineapple, Rocket and thyme and The Non Veg stuffing I ordered was Chicken Tikka Sausages, Smoked chicken, Chicken Ham, Smocked Mutton Sausage, Chicken Chorizo, Spiced Chicken Meatballs and Jalapenos for a spicy kick.

So, that’s how  my pizza looked like-

IMG_3482.JPG

It was smoking hot as it reached my table, with each bite a different taste and flavor was indulging in my mouth. It was very cheesy and juicy and something really new. I loved how flavorsome it was. One of my Fav Pizza’s in town!

IMG_3483.JPG

The only minus here is, this beauty takes 20mins to get ready.

Leave a comment