InstaPizza, Kalkaji

Instapizza Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

After seeing so many pictures of my friends having this really beautiful looking pizza here, I finally made a visit to this place with a friend of mine. This outlet is not very difficult to find, located round the corner a bright yellow little place.

IMG_3726.JPG

So as I entered I was greeted warmly by the attendants, who also helped me place the order.
I ordered-
Non veg Lasagna- It was served within 10mins, it lasagna was all broken and messed up and didn’t taste go good.
Deep dish pizza- Okay, I haven’t seen a pizza like this before here. Tho it took a good 30mins, but it was totally worth the wait. A huge pizza which chicken and a tangy pizza sauce on top, stuffed with loads of cheese, veggies and chicken. They promised me unlimited toppings and they were surely a lot of stuff in. The crust was crunchy and the pizza was very heavy to have. My friend and I couldn’t finish off the whole pizza, but we really loved.
Coming back here, real soon!

Leave a comment